The blog is moving! I hope you’ll come, too!

Standard

Thanks so much for following along on my blogging adventures.  I love love writing the blog and I hope some of you find it helpful and/or entertaining.

In order to keep the fun going longer, and give myself a little more creative license, I’ve changed locations.

It’s all the same content, continued, just in a slightly nicer (read: easier) layout.  I hope you’ll stop by and check it out and choose to follow along there instead!

www.gitanalife.com 

If you don’t want to follow along by email (though I hope you will!), you can always check back for posts or find me on facebook, twitter, pinterest, or instagram.  

Hope to see you there!

talk to me...!

