Surprise!

Standard

The surprise has arrived! Now, I may have built this thing up a bit. And I did make it seem like it was mostly (only?) for the mothers. That may have been just a teensy bit misleading. But I knew the mothers (and fathers!) would enjoy it! Come to that, I don’t know why I made it seem like a surprise for the mothers above the fact that I figured they’d be happy. So here’s hoping it works…!

Without further ado (because I wouldn’t want to go overboard…), I present to you: engagement photos!

I will post these on facebook as well, but I know not all of you are on facebook and wanted to make sure the family members could access them. If you see anything you like (or that, say, the grandparents might want to put in their home to replace certain out-of-date photos (ahem, Grandparents Tomm, I am talking to you ;)) then let me know and I can send you the better resolution pictures without the photographer’s logo for printing.

ALD_3720_s

ALD_3738_s

ALD_3741_s

ALD_3709_s-1

ALD_3796_s

ALD_3677_s

ALD_3618_s

ALD_3625_s

ALD_3748_s

ALD_3768_s

ALD_3778_s

ALD_4050_s

ALD_4057_s

ALD_4127_s

ALD_3879_s-1

ALD_3949_s

ALD_3940_s

ALD_4217_s

ALD_4159_s

ALD_4164_s

ALD_4188_s

ALD_4216_s2

And don’t worry – none of you are obligated to actually print and/or hang any! If I’m being honest…they were mostly for me. You didn’t guess that, did you!? 😀

But do tell us which are your favorites! And TRY not to let Daisy’s adorableness overshadow us completely, mmmkaaayyy?

xo

talk to me...!

